Back to All Events

Battle States of America (Laugh Factory)

Battle States is a one of a kind experience putting state against state for comedy supremacy. The best comics from all over the country move to Chicago to perfect the craft. Now it is time to put them to the test. Every first and second Wednesday 3 comics from 2 different states go head to head in a 4 round battle royal to see which state is funniest. The winner is based on audience vote so come root for your state!
This week's competition is Minnesota vs Missouri

Team Minnesota:
Geoffrey Thomas Asmus
Tucker Millett
Lainie Lenertz

Team Missouri:
Danny Schill
Tyler Snodgrass
Mikey Manker

Later Event: November 2